Young scholars receive President’s prizes

2015-11-30 16:34:45

Ulaanbaatar /MONTSAME/ The head of the Presidential Office P.Tsagaan Monday granted the young scholars’ prizes named after the President to three people.

This year’s prize went to D.Lkhagvasuren, a research worker of Institute of General and Experimental Biology at the Mongolian Academy of Sciences’ B.Dejidmaa, a research worker of Institute of Traditional Medicine and Technology; and D.Khurelkhuu, a research worker of Nepko Publishing Company.

Congratulating the award laureates, Mr Tsagaan emphasized a development and progress of Mongolia must be based on scientific and research works. He added that the future of Mongolia will be dependent on very intellectual and creative people. 

Related news