Mongolian delegates elected as the ASTC committee members

2019-06-24 12:24:24

Ulaanbaatar /MONTSAME/ The Asian Triathlon Confederation (ASTC) elected its President and new board members at its 28th Congress held on June 19 in Gyeongju. Korea.

Mr. Justin Park was re-elected as the ASTC President for another term. Three Mongolian delegates won in the committee elections. Namely, Vice President of Mongolian Triathlon Union D.Jargalsaikhan was elected as the member of Promotion Committee, international coach E.Uyanga as the member of Women’s Committee and international judge B.Tsagaanbaatar as the member of Technical Committee respectively.