Your E-Visa To Be Ready In 3 Steps

2023-03-25 13:32:28

Ulaanbaatar, March 25, 2023 /MONTSAME/. In connection with the declaration of 2023-2025, the “Years to Visit Mongolia” by the Government of Mongolia, the list of countries whose nationals are eligible to apply for Mongolian e-visa has been revised, covering 99 countries.   


Citizens of the countries on this list, including European countries, Australia, and New Zeland, can apply for three types of e-visas, which are Tourist /K2/, Participant in cultural and sports competition /K4/ and Transit /K6/ from anywhere in the world. 


Only three simple steps are required to apply for a Mongolian e-visa: 


1. Go to ; 

2. Fill out the application form accurately and completely;

3. Pay the e-visa fee online. 


Your e-visa will be sent to your e-mail address within 48 hours.


Since October 2021, the Immigration Agency of Mongolia has issued over 9000 e-visas.